Hi friends!

Thinking of going for a date night again, or looking for a nanny for your infant in advance? I might be able to help.

Ad hoc (at Client's house or mine at Bedok):
Please check with me for my schedule at least 3 days in advance.

Full-time (at my residence):
I am also open to full-time weekday babysitting sessions at my home in Bedok only (if there's a demand for it).

Quota - 1 infant, OR up to 2-3 toddlers/older children only.

- Parents have to provide bottles, milk/food, clothing/towels, their favourite toys, books & diapers.
- Light cooking will be included, depending on the child's age & needs.
- No overnight service.
- I will not be able to accept roaming ad hocs if I have a full-time session.
- Booking: One to two months in advance to confirm.
- I take occasional photos of the children under my care to post to my blog & to share cute moments with them of course, but be rest assured that every shot will be treated with respect. For any concerns, you may discuss with me.

-------------------------------------------

// ALL RATES //

Ad hoc, hourly rates:

$15 p/hr - Minimum 2 hrs service (selected East areas only)

$15 p/hr - Minimum 4 hrs service (other areas)
+ $20 transport fees (places in Sentosa) 

$20 transport fees still apply for other areas which are inaccessible by public transport & for sessions that end late night.

2 children - $20 p/hr

Urgent/last minute ad hoc call (all areas):
Depending on area, additional transport fees varies on top of the hourly rates.

Fixed days, Office hrs or 12 hrs a day (at my residence):
Rates can be discussed. (I will be devoting most of my time caring for your child & unlikely to take other assignments once confirmed, therefore a reasonable quote would be much appreciated).

- Upon meet up & confirmation, a first month payment is required to secure your schedule.
- The agreed monthly amount for full-time care is Fixed. You shall NOT deduct any hourly or daily rate if you decide to

1) pick up your child early, or
2) send later than the agreed time, or
3) not sending your child over on the days that I have allocated my time for him/her

Rates for up to 3 children:
To be discussed for suitability.

Overnight service:
-Unavailable-

Weekends & Public Holidays:
Existing hourly rates prevail* at no extra charge, but kindly check with me for availability as I may have family commitments on Public Holidays.

*$20 transport fees still apply for areas that are inaccessible by public transport & for sessions that end very late.

If you have a dog, please let me know if it's free roaming or separated in another part of the house. I may like to watch dog videos but I'm terrified of them in real life. Lol.

If you accept my terms & rates, feel free to contact me to discuss your needs.